Favorite baby thing

This has nothing to do with the house, except how to get more quiet in it. My current favorite baby thing is our Woombie. Love this thing! My babies both have had hard times sleeping if not swaddled. This is so much easier than blankets, contraptions with velcro (loud, tear things up in laundry), or anything else I’ve found. Plus? It comes in “mega baby” size! Oh how I wish I would’ve had one for Patsy! I’m a bit sad I only have 1 of these since it sinks when it’s in the laundry. This very well may be Lilys Christmas gift. What baby doesn’t want a straight jacket swaddle blanket from Santa? 😉

What is your favorite baby/kid product? Anybody else need to swaddle to get any sleep?

image

What say you?

