I’m old!

So lack of posting mostly due to old age. Seriously. 28 feels like 98! I’ve fallen twice in the last week & currently get to sport a “boot” for the next few weeks. All is well though with the house & kids. My parents are currently playing with bug outside & watering our 3 new (free!) trees. Lily is sleeping next to me in my bed since I can’t walk to lay her in the crib. The snuggles are great. Even more so since there isn’t any guilt about doing chores. Brunch in bed is also lovely. My parents, they are awesome. Thanks mom & dad! Poor Joe might fall asleep at work since he’s up late getting the things done I can’t during the day & taking care of the kids mostly alone. Hopefully I can walk again on my severely sprained ankle asap & things will get back to normal. Whatever that is. 🙂

image

What say you?

